FEMA-4796-DR, Iowa Disaster Declaration as of 07/03/2024 **FEMA** SD MN IΑ NE SD ILWI KS Winnebago Worth Howard Mitchell Data Layer/Map Description: Winneshiek Allamakee The types of assistance that have Kossuth been designated for selected areas Ó'Brień Cerro ∕Sioux∕ Palo Alto Hancock Chickasaw in the State of Iowa. Floyd Gordo All areas in the State of Iowa are Clayton Fayette Humboldt eligible to apply for assistance under Buéna Bremer Cherokee Pocahontas Wright Franklin Butler the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program. Dubuque Black Hawk Buchanan Delaware Woodbury Webster Grundy Ida Sac Hardin Calhoun Hamilton Jackson **Designated Counties** Jones Linn No Designation Monona Tama Benton Crawford Carroll Greene Marshall Boone Story Individual Assistance Clinton Public Assistance (Categories Cedar A and B) Harrison Shelby Dallas Johnson Guthrie Polk Poweshiek Iowa Jasper Scott Audubon Individual Assistance and Muscatine Public Assistance (Categories A and B) Pottawattamie Keokuk Washington Cass Adair Madison Warren Marion Mahaska Louisa Montgomery Des Mills Lucas Jefferson Adams Wapello Union Clarke Monroe Henry Moines NE Fremont Page Ringgold Van Buren Davis Taylor Wayne Appanoose Decatur Lee 60 IL**Data Sources:** FEMA. ESRI: MO Initial Declaration: 06/24/2024 Disaster Federal Registry Notice: Amendment #1: 07/03/2024 KS Datum: North American 1983 Projection: Lambert Conformal Conic